Welcome to
Minnesota Senior Men's Amateur Baseball Association
River Valley League

All Star Game

2002 All Star Game

RV All-Stars 9
Metro All-Stars 5

2002 All Star Game

2001 All Star Game

State Tournaments

2002 State Tournament

2001 State Tournament

Archives

2001 Standings

Final Standings 2002

South Division
Team Won Lost Tie GB

St. Peter Saints

13 6 -

Union Hill Pitbulls

13 6 -

Veseli Vulcans

13 6 -

New Prague Robins

12 7 1.0

Le Center Braves

4 14 1 8.5

Montgomery Loons

3 16 10.0

Webster Rookies

1 18 12.0
North Division
Team Won Lost Tie GB

Belle Plaine Gray Tigers

18 1 -

Waconia Islanders

15 4 3.0

Eden Prairie Lion's Tap

13 6 5.0

Jordan Millers

10 9 7.5

Shakopee Chiefs

10 9 8.0

Bloomington Eagles

5 14 13.0

Jordan Alers

2 16 1 15.5

Master Schedule/Scores

Day Date

Team 

Vs  Team Location Time
Wed. May 15 Eden Prairie Lions Tap

7

Jordan Alers

0

Jordan 8:00 pm
Fri. May 17 Jordan Alers 7 Webster Rookies 6 Webster 6:30 pm
Bloomington Eagles 0 Jordan Millers (1st Game) 4 Jordan 7:30 pm
Jordan Millers 12 Bloomington Eagles (2nd Game) 1 Jordan
Sun. May 19 Eden Prairie Lions Tap 6 Bloomington Eagles

0

Bloomington 8:00 pm
Webster Rookies 3 New Prague Robins 13 New Prague 4:00 pm
Veseli Vulcans PPD Jordan Millers PPD Jordan 7:00 pm
St. Peter Saints 12 Montgomery Loons 4
Thur. May 23 Waconia Islanders 4 Bloomington Eagles

0

Bloomington 8:00 pm
Fri May 24 Veseli Vulcans

0

Belle Plaine Gray Tigers

8

Belle Plaine 7:30 pm
Jordan Millers PPD Jordan Alers PPD Jordan 8:00 pm
Sat. May 25 Veseli Vulcans 9 Webster Rookies 1 Webster 2:00 pm
Sun May 26 Jordan Millers PPD Belle Plaine Gray Tigers PPD Belle Plaine 7:30 pm
Tue May 28 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 6 Bloomington Eagles 1 Bloomington 8:00 pm
Waconia Islanders ppd St. Peter Saints ppd St. Peter 7:30 pm
Thur. May 30 New Prague Robins 12 Jordan Alers 5 Jordan 8:00 pm
Waconia Islanders 16 Shakopee Chiefs 4 Shakopee 8:00 pm
Fri. May 31 Eden Prairie Lions Tap 7 Jordan Millers 1 Jordan 8:00 pm
Le Center Braves 9 Montgomery Loons 1 Montgomery 8:00 pm
Sat. June 1 New Prague Robins 8 Veseli Vulcans 3 Veseli 3:00 pm
Montgomery Loons 16 Webster Rookies 7 Webster 2:00 pm
Sun. June 2 Veseli Vulcans 9 Jordan Alers 1 Jordan 3:00 pm
St. Peter Saints 19 Le Center Braves 2 Le Center 7:00 pm
Mon June 3 Waconia Islanders PPD Jordan Millers PPD Jordan 7:30 pm
Tue. June 4 St. Peter Saints 2 New Prague Robins 6 New Prague 7:30 pm
Wed. June 5 Webster Rookies 0 Union Hill Pitbulls 13 Union Hill 8:00 pm
Shakopee Chiefs Montgomery Loons Montgomery 8:00 pm
Thur. June 6 Le Center Braves 7 Jordan Millers 12 Jordan 7:00 pm
Fri. June 7 Montgomery Loons 0 New Prague Robins 8 New Prague 7:30 pm
Shakopee Chiefs PPD Waconia Islanders PPD Waconia 6:30 pm
Bloomington Eagles 3 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 11 Belle Plaine 8:00 pm
Sun. June 9 Shakopee Chiefs 0 Eden Prairie Lions Tap 7

Eden Prairie

7:00 pm

. Jordan Millers 5 New Prague Robins 1 New Prague 7:00 pm
Webster Rookies 0 Waconia Islanders 10 Waconia 5:00 pm
Veseli Vulcans 4 Le Center Braves 0 Le Center 7:00 pm
Montgomery Loons 1 St. Peter Saints 11
Tues. June 11 St. Peter Saints 6 Jordan Millers 3 Jordan 7:30 pm
Wed. June 12 New Prague Robins 0 Shakopee Chiefs 11 Shakopee 7:30 pm
Montgomery Loons ppd Union Hill Pitbulls ppd Union Hill 8:00 pm
Thur. June 13 Eden Prairie Lions Tap 1 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 10 Belle Plaine 8:00 pm
Webster Rookies 0 St. Peter Saints 10 St. Peter 7:30 pm
Fri. June 14 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 3 Union Hill Pit Bulls 1 Union Hill 8:00 pm
Bloomington Eagles 2 Le Center Braves 3 Le Center 8:00 pm
Veseli Vulcans 6 Montgomery Loons 4 Montgomery 8:00 pm
Sat. June 15 Union Hill Pitbulls 15 Le Center Braves 1 Le Center 7:00 pm
Sun. June 16 Eden Prairie Lions Tap 3 Waconia Islanders 4

Waconia

5:00 pm

New Prague Robins 5 Montgomery Loons 1 Montgomery 7:00 pm
Shakopee Chiefs 1 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 7 Belle Plaine 7:30 pm
Bloomington Eagles 4 Jordan Alers 1 Jordan 6:00 pm
Webster Rookies 2 Veseli Vulcans 12 Veseli 4:30 pm
Tue. June 18 New Prague Robins 3 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 6 Belle Plaine 7:30 pm
Union Hill Pit Bulls 3 St. Peter Saints 0 St. Peter 7:30 pm
Thur June 20 Jordan Alers Lost Shakopee Chiefs Won Shakopee 8:00 pm
Veseli Vulcans 8 St. Peter Saints 3 St Peter 7:30 pm
Fri, June 21 Le Center Braves ppd New Prague Robins ppd New Prague 7:30 pm
Waconia Islanders PPD Union Hill Pitbulls PPD Union Hill 8:00 pm
Jordan Alers PPD Montgomery Loons PPD Montgomery 8:00 pm
Webster Rookies PPD Jordan Millers PPD Jordan 8:00 pm
Eden Prairie Lions Tap 5 New Prague Robins 0 New Prague 7:00 pm
Sun. June 23 Eden Prairie Lions Tap 2 St. Peter Saints 0 St. Peter 5:00 pm
Belle Plaine Gray Tigers PPD Montgomery Loons PPD Montgomery 7:00 pm
Le Center Braves 1 Waconia Islanders 3 Waconia 5:00 pm
Jordan Alers 0 Jordan Millers 3 Jordan 3:00 pm
Shakopee Chiefs PPD Veseli Vulcans PPD Veseli 5:00 pm
Mon, June 24 Waconia Islanders 11 Jordan Alers 0 Jordan 8:00 pm
Wed. June 26 Jordan Millers 5 Shakopee Chiefs 10 Shakopee 8:00 pm
Montgomery Loons 1 Union Hill (Make-up) 6 Union Hill 8:00 pm
Thur. June 27 Le Center Braves 0 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 15 Belle Plaine 7:30 pm
Bloomington Eagles 1 St. Peter Saints 9
Fri. June 28 Jordan Millers 12 Montgomery Loons 6 Montgomery 8:00 pm
Sat. June 29 Eden Prairie Lions Tap 17 Webster Rookies 1 Webster 1:00 pm
Union Hill Pitbulls 2 Veseli Vulcans 1 Veseli 4:00 pm
Sun. June 30 Jordan Millers (Forfeit) 0 Eden Prairie Lions Tap 9 Eden Prairie 5:00 pm
Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 16 Shakopee Chiefs 5 Shakopee 7:30 pm
Webster Rookies 5 Le Center Braves 3 Le Center 7:00 pm
Bloomington Eagles 5 Veseli Vulcans 13 Veseli 4:30 pm
Tue July 2 Jordan Millers 1 Union Hill Pitbulls 0 Union Hill 8:00 pm
Shakopee Chiefs 0 St. Peter Saints 9 St. Peter 8:00 pm
Wed. July 3 Bloomington Eagles 4 Webster Rookies 3 Webster 6:30 Pm
Fri. July 5 Union Hill Pit Bulls 2 New Prague Robins 5 New Prague 7:30 pm
Sat. July 6 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 1 Waconia Islanders 11 Green Isle 7:30 pm
Le Center Braves 9 Webster Rookies 3 Webster 600 pm
Sun. July 7 New Prague Robins 3 Webster Rookies 0 Webster 1:00 pm
Shakopee Chiefs W Jordan Alers L Jordan 7:00 pm
Montgomery Loons 1 Le Center Braves 3 Le Center 7:00 pm
St Peter Saints 3 Veseli Vulcans 1 Veseli 2:00 pm
Mon July 8 Waconia Islanders 6 Jordan Millers (Make-Up) 8 Jordan 7:30 pm
Tue. July 9 St. Peter Saints 7 Union Hill Pitbulls 2 Union Hill 8:00 pm
Jordan Millers (Make-Up) 0 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 9 Belle Plaine
Thur. July 11 Jordan Alers 3 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 13 Belle Plaine 7:30 pm
  Waconia Islanders (Make Up) 8 Union Hill Pitbulls 2 Union Hill 8:00 pm
Fri. July 12 New Prague Robins 4 St. Peter Saints 0 St. Peter 7:30 pm
Eden Prairie Lions Tap 20 Montgomery Loons 3

Montgomery

8:00 pm

Bloomington Eagles (Forfeit) 0 Waconia Islanders 9

Waconia

6:30 pm
Jordan Alers PPD Le Center Braves PPD

Le Center

7:30 pm
Sat. July 13 Eden Prairie Lions Tap 7 Veseli Vulcons 8 Veseli 

4:30 pm

Sun. July 14 Waconia Islanders 4 Eden Prairie Lions Tap 2 Eden Prairie 5:00 pm
Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 10 Webster Rookies 1 Webster 4:00 pm
Shakopee Chiefs 6 Bloomington Eagles 7 Bloomington 6:00 pm
Le Center Braves PPD St Peter Saints PPD St Peter 7:00 pm
Montgomery Loons 1 Veseli Vulcans 7 Veseli 5:00 pm
Mon. July 15 Union Hill Pitbulls 3 Shakopee Chiefs 2 Shakopee 8:00 pm
Tue. July 16 Bloomington Eagles 2 New Prague Robins 6 New Prague 7:30 pm
Union Hill Pitbulls 8 Jordan Alers 1 Jordan 8:00 pm
Wed. July 17 All Star Game

River Valley All Stars 9 Metro All Stars 5 Shakopee 7:00 pm
Fri July 19 Webster Rookies 7 Montgomery Loons 9 Montgomery 8:00 pm
Sat July 20 Le Center Braves 2 Veseli Vulcans 13 Veseli 2:00 pm
Sun. Jul 21 Le Center Braves 5 Eden Prairie Lions Tap 7 Eden Prairie 4:00 pm
Veseli Vulcans 3 New Prague Robins 0 New Prague 4:00 pm
Belle Plaine Gray Tigers PPD Jordan Millers PPD Jordan 7:30 pm
Montgomery Loons (Forfeit) 0 Waconia Islanders 9 Waconia 5:00 pm
Jordan Alers PPD St. Peter Saints PPD St. Peter 7:30 pm
Webster Rookies 2 Shakopee Chiefs 12 Shakopee 8:00 pm
Tues. July 23 Waconia Islanders 7 New Prague Robins 1 New Prague 7:30 pm
Union Hill Pitbulls 2 Bloomington Eagles 1 Bloomington 8:00 pm
?? Shakopee Chiefs 12 Montgomery Loons 2 ?? ??
Thur. Jul 25 Eden Prairie Lions Tap 1 Shakopee Chiefs 4 Shakopee

8:00 pm

Jordan Alers 4 Waconia Islanders 12 Waconia 6:30 pm
St. Peter Saints 11 Webster Rookies 2 Webster 6:30 pm
Fri. July 26 New Prague Robins 2 Le Center Braves 0 Le Center 7:30 pm
Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 12 Jordan Alers 1 Jordan 8:00 pm
Veseli Vulcans PPD Union Hill Pitbulls PPD Union Hill 8:00 pm
Sat. July 27 Jordan Millers 4 Waconia Islanders 3 Waconia 5:00 pm
Sun. Jul 28 Bloomington Eagles PPD Eden Prairie Lions Tap PPD Eden Prairie 6:00 pm
Veseli Vulcans 3 Waconia Islanders 4 Waconia 2:00 pm
Le Center Braves PPD Shakopee Chiefs PPD Shakopee 8:00 pm
Mon. July 29 Union Hill Pitbulls 15 Montgomery Loons 0 Montgomery 8:00 pm
Shakopee Chiefs (MakeUp) 1 Waconia Islanders 2 Waconia 6:30 pm
Tue. Jul 30 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 5 St. Peter Saints 3 St. Peter 7:30 pm
Eden Prairie Lions Tap 3 Jordan Alers 2 Jordan 8:00 pm
Wed. July 31 Le Center Braves 2 Union Hill Pitbulls 12 Union Hill 8:00 pm
Bloomington Eagles L ? Shakopee Chiefs W ? Shakopee 8:00 pm
Thur. Aug. 1 Shakopee Chiefs 5 Jordan Millers 1 Jordan 7:30 pm
Le Center Braves (Forfeit) 0 New Prague Robins 9 New Prague 7:30 pm
Fri Aug. 2 Eden Prairie Lions Tap 0 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 5 Belle Plaine 8:00 pm
Bloomington Eagles 11 Jordan Alers 6 Jordan 8:00 pm
Sat. Aug. 3 Union Hill Pitbulls 7 Webster Rookies 0 Webster 4:00 pm
Sun. Aug 4 Eden Prairie Lions Tap 6 Union Hill Pitbulls 4 Union Hill  2:00 pm
Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 10 Waconia Islanders 4 Waconia 4:00 pm
Veseli Vulcans 3 Shakopee Chiefs 1 Shakopee 7:30 pm
Jordan Alers 4 Le Center Braves 4

Le Center

7:30 pm
Mon Aug 5 Jordan Alers 0 St Peter Saints 8 Saint Peter ?
Tue. Aug 6 Waconia Islanders 5 St. Peter Saints 8 St. Peter  ?
Le Center Braves (Forfeit) 0 Shakopee Chiefs (MakeUp) 9 Shakopee 8:00 pm
Jordan Alers 2 Jordan Millers 0
Wed. Aug 7 Bloomington Eagles 2 Eden Prairie Lions Tap 8 Eden Prairie 7:00 pm
Thur. Aug 8 Webster Rookies 4 Jordan Millers (MakeUp) 10 Jordan  8:00 pm
Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 7 Montgomery Loons 0
New Prague Robins 4 Union Hill Pitbulls 7 Union Hill  8:00 pm
Fri. Aug 9 Le Center Braves (Forfeit) 0 St. Peter Saints (Make Up) 9 St. Peter 7:00 pm
Veseli Vulcans 4 Union Hill Pitbulls 15 Union Hill  ?
Sun. Aug 11 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers 4 Jordan Millers (MakeUp) 1
Sun. Aug 11 Veseli Vulcans 5 Jordan Millers (MakeUp) 0 Jordan  7:30 pm
Sat Aug 17 State Tournament Jordan/Belle Plaine TBA
Sun Aug 18 State Tournament Jordan/Belle Plaine TBA
Sat Aug 24 State Tournament Jordan/Belle Plaine TBA
Sun Aug 25 State Tournament Jordan/Belle Plaine TBA