Welcome to the Official Home of the

Northfield Millers

Northfield, Minnesota

2017 State Tourney Roster Proof

2017 Schedule


Former Players


2016 Results

2015 Results

2014 Results

2013 Results

2012 Results

2011 Results

2010 Results

2009 Results

2009 Team Picture


Pictured: Front Row (left to right) John Noack, Brian Kraby, Jay Ryan, Dave Callister, Andy Hauskins, Jim Meyer, Mike Abdouch, Duane Johnson

Back: (left to right) Mike Hodson, Craig Schuster, Mike Grossman (Manager), Alex Tave, Wayne Eisenhuth, Jeromy Lyman, Steve Gorka, Chad Henze, Curt Callister, Steve Moore, Larry Robinson, Randal Kruse, Rob Burr, Travis Roethler, Brandon Herrera